INSPIRATION REDUX?


It’s not “bashing” if I don’t say anything, right?


15 thoughts on “INSPIRATION REDUX?

  1. KAZ:  It’s all just campaign rhetoric.  So he steals from the best.  Let’s hope he steals from Bobby Kennedy as well.OBAMA:  I agree with Kaz.  It’s all just campaign rhetoric.  So I steal from the best.  Let’s hope I steal from Bobby Kennedy as well.

  2. It’s one thing to take a phrase “Yes We Can!”  or “Si Se Puede!” – I don’t have a problem with that.  But quite another to take an entire speech and pretend that you’re saying something inspiring and original.   Gah.  (I just posted about this on my blog as well 😉  

  3. Does the man have an original thought on the matter?  Or did he just hire all the speech writers he could and cull from stuff he’s heard.  I’m still waiting for him to ask not…
    So is everyone else I think.  I still don’t get the passionate response from people who think he’s a breath of fresh air.  Recycled air is closer to the mark.

  4. Your comment was officially the funniest thing on my site this month.  Sad for me, but good for you, I think.  The important thing was it was completely in the spirit of the post, and therefore muchly appreciated. I was afraid I’d run you off with my political talkings, but I assure you, it’s all out of my system and I’m back to disliking all politicians equally again.

  5. Ya know I’ve heard a lot of songs on the radio lately that all have the word love in them!(Not only that, but they all rhymed it with “above”!) Terrifying! 😉

  6. It’s gone! Before I got to see it!  Guess I should check your site more often.  There really isn’t a lot of difference between Hillary and Barak, at least not according to their websites.I am very impressed at your child’s coffee math!!!!

Leave a Reply

